Call Us: +1 (619) 275-5533

Contact the SIDUS Team

Office Hours:
0800 hrs – 1700 hrs (Pacific)

 

Headquarters Phone:
+1 619-275-5533

24/7 emergency technical support:
+1 281-658-2555

SIDUS’ team is here to provide you with an excellent customer service experience.  Your satisfaction is important to us.

Give us a shout!

Contact the team member you need by calling our office at +1 619-275-5533 during business hours as listed below. 24/7 emergency technical support is ready to assist: +1 281-658-2555

Send us an email!

If you prefer, feel free to message our team members directly via email buttons provided.  To learn more about Sidus Solutions or ask general questions, contact us at:  info@sidus-solutions.com

Email Sidus Solutions

Managing Director:
Leonard Pool
L.Pool@sidus-solutions.com
+1 619-275-5533

Mr. Pool


Operations Manager:
+1 619-275-5533 ;319
Operations


Accounting:
+1 619-275-5533 ;301
B.Stedman@sidus-solutions.com
Accounting


Sales: 
Larry Hagstrom
L.Hagstrom@sidus-solutions.com
+1 619-275-5533 ;302
Mr. Hagstrom

 
General Sales
sales@sidus-solutions.com
+1 619-275-5533
Sales

Marketing:
Jackie Broussard,
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
marketing@sidus-solutions.com
+1 619-275-5533 ;300
Ms. Broussard


Customer/Repair Service:
support@sidus-solutions.com
+1 619-275-5533
Support